MACRUC 19th Annual Education Conference

Hershey, PA
June 22-25, 2014
click here for more information

PDF IconView/Download the Entire Program

Register Today - Click here
register today
see who has registered

who is attending...

87 people are attending as of April 23, 2014!     Are you?
Name (sort) Title (sort) Organization (sort) State (sort)
Jodi Gidley SVP Mid-Atlantic Operation AGL Resources VA
Scott Carter SVP, Commercial Operations AGL Resources GA
Donald Mason President All American Energy Partners OH
Robert Powers Chief Operating Officer American Electric Power OH
Kyle Rogers VP, Govt Relations American Gas Assn. DC
Walter Lynch President & COO, Reg Ops American Water NJ
Amy Farrell VP, Market Development ANGA DC
Steven Ferguson VP Regulatory & Finance Appalachian Power Co. WV
Frank Simone AVP Federal Regulatory AT&T DC
Jolynn Butler Executive Director AT&T Services, Inc. IN
Vincent Maione Region President Atlantic City Electric NJ
Gary Shambaugh Principal AUS Consultants PA
David Sheffer Principal AUS Consultants PA
Christy Omohundro Regional Representative AWEA DC
Ruth McCormick Dir, Fed & State Affairs BCSE DC
Daniel Gahagan VP & General Counsel BGE MD
Jana Croom Dir. Regulatory Affairs Columbia Gas of Ohio OH
Shawn Anderson Dir., Regulatory Strategy Columbia Gas of Ohio OH
Dave Koren Strategic Affairs Manager Columbia Gas of Ohio OH
Stacy Mitchell Attorney Cozen O'Connor NJ
Ronald Cerniglia Director - Gov't & Reg Aff Direct Energy NC
Linda Haskins Public Policy Analysis Dominion VA
Elizabeth Stipnieks Senior Director Edison Electric Institute DC
Donna Clark VP and General Counsel Energy Association of PA PA
Terrance Fitzpatrick President & CEO Energy Association of PA PA
Denis O'Brien CEO, Exelon Utilities Exelon PA
Ron Edelstein Dir, Reg & Gov Relations Gas Technology Institute DC
Jeffrey Levine Director, Gov. & Reg Aff GDF SUEZ Energy North America PA
Maureen Helmer Partner Hiscock & Barclay, LLP NY
John Philip Melick Attorney Jackson Kelly PLLC WV
Christopher Callas Attorney Jackson Kelly PLLC WV
Diana Swisher Burckhart Mgr, Regulatory Affrs Just Energy TX
Jim Gardner Commissioner Kentucky PSC KY
J.E.B. Pinney Staff Attorney Kentucky PSC KY
Linda Breathitt Commissioner Kentucky PSC KY
Errol Wagner Financial Analyst Kentucky PSC KY
Quang Nguyen Deputy General Counsel Kentucky PSC KY
Tim LoCascio Dir., Marketing & Reg. Aff Liberty Power FL
Wendy Harris Assistant Director MACRUC DC
Abigail Ross Hopper, Esq. Energy Advisor/Director Maryland Energy Administration MD
Lawrence Brenner Commissioner Maryland PSC MD
Anne Hoskins Commissioner Maryland PSC MD
Marissa Paslick Commission Advisor Maryland PSC MD
Kelly Speakes-Backman Commissioner Maryland PSC MD
Cynthia Menhorn Vice President MCR Performance Solutions PA
Dennis Doll Chairman, Pres. & CEO Middlesex Water Co NJ
Jay Kooper VP, General Counsel & Sec. Middlesex Water Company NJ
A. Bruce O'Connor VP, Treasurer & CFO Middlesex Water Company NJ
Anna Marie Cellino President National Fuel Gas NY
Mary-Anna Holden Commissioner New Jersey BPU NJ
Joseph Fiordaliso Commissioner New Jersey BPU NJ
Andrew Hendry President & CEO New Jersey Utilities Assoc. NJ
David Applebaum Reg. Director, Regulatory NextEra Energy Resources FL
Christopher Sherman Director of Reg/Leg Affair NextEra Energy Resources MA
Jeremy Ferrell Project Director NextEra Energy Resources FL
Aundrea Williams Director, Regulatory NextEra Energy Services TX
Leah Gibbons Dir., Regulatory Affairs NRG Energy/Reliant Energy MD
John Holtz Director NRG Retail Northeast NJ
Edward D. Tatum VP, RTO & Reg Affairs ODEC VA
Lynn Slaby Commissioner Ohio PUC OH
Asim Haque Commissioner Ohio PUC OH
Gregory Carmean Executive Director OPSI DE
Richard (Dick) Webster, Jr. VP, Reg. Policy & Strategy PECO PA
Pamela Witmer Commissioner Pennsylvania PUC PA
Shelby Linton-Keddie Legal Counsel Pennsylvania PUC PA
Janice Ragonese Policy Analyst Pennsylvania PUC PA
Michael McCarthy Counsel Pennsylvania PUC PA
Patrick McDonnell Executive Policy Manager Pennsylvania PUC PA
Robert F. Powelson Chairman Pennsylvania PUC PA
James Cawley Commissioner Pennsylvania PUC PA
Eric Matheson Energy Advisor Pennsylvania PUC PA
Gloria Godson VP, Federal & PJM Policy Pepco Holdings, Inc. DE
William Gausman Senior Vice President Pepco Holdings, Inc. DC
O. Ray Bourland VP, PHI Public Policy Pepco Holdings, Inc. DC
Susan Riley Board of Managers PJM Interconnection PA
Terry Boston President & CEO PJM Interconnection PA
Ake Almgren Board of Managers PJM Interconnection PA
Diane L. Slifer Consultant PJM Power Providers Group (P3) PA
Robert Barkanic Sr Director Energy Policy PPL EnergyPlus PA
Edward Salmon Chairman Salmon Ventures, Ltd NJ
Gerard Esposito President Tidewater Utilities, Inc. DE
William Helmer Exec VP and GC Transmission Developers NY
Melanie El Atieh Associate Counsel UGI Corporation PA
Rachelle Whitacre Dir. Regulatory Affairs Virginia Natural Gas VA
Roberta Sims VP-Reg Affairs/Gas Supply Washington Gas VA
Anthony Nee Vice President & Treasurer Washington Gas Light Company DC
David Wright President Wright Directions, LLC SC

garcinia cambogia reviews

payday loans online

seo services